Independence Television

Independence Television
Independence Television Web Site

Township Board of Trustees Meeting Live
Channel_Schedules and Current Programs On-Demand

Independence Television Video Center Administrative Board

Patrick Kittle, Supervisor  
Matt Bleau – Twp. Video Manager (non-voting)        Scott Banks – CCS Video Manager (non-voting)
Jay A. Clark – Twp. Rep Leanna Haun – CCS Rep.
Wayne E. Mead – Twp. Rep Chandler Fleming – CCS Rep.
Robert Namowicz – Twp. Rep  

For questions about Independence Television,
please email Matt Bleau,
or call 248-623-3661.

For new video/cable complaints, please call 800-292-9555.

Michigan Public Service Commission (MPSC) Information
ClipArt PDFIcon Filing a Video/Cable Complaint